top of page

KATE'S BLOG

travel AND life STORIES

the OCCASIONAL RANT!

yoga HINTS

An exhibition of beauty; Wednesday at 5pm


Oh my beautiful friends!

If you have time on Wednesday 15th March at 5pm, please head on down to Landstraße in the third district and come and visit me! I will be exhibiting a selection of my paintings from last year and also a couple of my newer yoga portrait works.

Go to the Mondi Building at the back of Wien Mitte and head on up to the 17th floor :-D

Come down to Mondi and see me!

With me is a group of very talented folks who are all exploring the theme 'Finding Beauty' so you can expect some awesome interpretations of that there.

Most works are for sale and I'll be there the whole evening so if you have any questions or comments, I would love to hear from you.

If you would like to come, please let me know because I have to advise the Mondi Gallery how many guests I can expect.

I'm looking forward to seeing you there and I'm sending love out to you all!


FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
ARCHIVE
FOLLOW ME
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page