top of page

KATE'S BLOG

travel AND life STORIES

the OCCASIONAL RANT!

yoga HINTS

My first FB Live interview!


Woo Hooo! So a couple of weeks ago, my incredible friend Deborah Watts and I had a Facebook Live interview! The energy was A.M.A.zing and we chatted about my work and mission.

Check out her awesome page and see if what she says resonates with you .. I know it does for me!

Deborah is an incredible woman who coaches people on how to step into their authenticity ... our energies have blended since we first connected and we always have so much fun when we chat! Her 21 day Authenticity Challenge will help you to tap into your authentic self and to embrace your uniqueness, even with all your quirks!

Check it out and sign up HERE - it's completely free and you will get access to all Deborah's amazing energy and wisdom.

Here is her beautiful 2 minute intro video for this lovely challenge!

Check out our interview below and let me know what you thought!

I'd love to hear from you and if you have any suggestions on things I can do better, just shoot me an email and let me know :-D

Much love as always,

Kate


FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
ARCHIVE
FOLLOW ME
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page