top of page

KATE'S BLOG

travel AND life STORIES

the OCCASIONAL RANT!

yoga HINTS

HAPPY EASTER Yoga Portraits; Because you guys ROCK! :-D


HAPPY EASTER!

OMG!! There are some Yoga Portraits on offer and I just had to share them with you guys first!

I am offering a 10% discount on any portrait bought by members of my blog, but ONLY if they are bought within 10 days!

I'm feeling obsessed by the number 10 at the moment ... perhaps its because I miss it being my age ... we'll never know!

So from today until Wednesday 27th April you can bag this offer!

This is a one of a kind deal as I don't usually offer my work at discount prices but you guys are all so awesome that I wanted to do something beautiful for you to thank you for your incredible support over these last few months :-)

I couldn't have got to where I am without you and I love you all dearly!

So if you see something you like and you want to take advantage of this awesome offer please use the code IAMGREAT at the checkout, to claim your discount!

CLICK HERE to access my shop and see all the portraits that are up for grabs ... they are the ones below, btw!


FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
ARCHIVE
FOLLOW ME
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page