top of page

KATE'S BLOG

travel AND life STORIES

the OCCASIONAL RANT!

yoga HINTS

OMG! My E-book is out and I would LOVE your feedback!


Hey lovely friends :-D

Wow, I have finally finished my first yell into the wind of this massive online collection of stuff floating around ... Can anyone hear me? Who knows! Let's find out!

This E-book shares stories and experiences that helped me to step on to my path towards becoming my authentic self. I still have a way to go but I've come so far, through a lot of adversity and I wanted to share that with anyone who would listen, really!

This book is in my store for €7 but it’s so packed with great value, I should probably be asking much more for it!


In this book you will find 3 simple exercises that you can do today to connect to your inner wisdom. If it sounds interesting to you then take a peek. If not, no harm no foul!

But if you're feeling brave and want to:

a) commit 100% to your health and wellbeing

b) learn a simple technique for connecting to your inner wisdom

c) ACTIVATE YOUR RADIANCE!

then I invite you to check it out!

I would also really appreciate your feedback ... I'm not a professional writer so I would love to hear what you guys think of the writing style. Do all the the links work? Did it interest you or inspire you? Or did you find it a good cure for insomnia? ... Just be gentle with that last one! ;-D

If you liked it and want to share this post, please feel free! The more the merrier!

Hugs to you all,

Kate


FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
ARCHIVE
FOLLOW ME
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page