top of page

KATE'S BLOG

travel AND life STORIES

the OCCASIONAL RANT!

yoga HINTS

My first solo exhibition!


If you have been following me recently on any social media stuff, you'll be aware that I had my first solo show here in Vienna on Thursday evening!

After 6 solid weeks of working like a small horse to get ready, the day blessed us with scorching sunshine and a fabulously warm night :-D This always makes me super happy!

We had live music from Liz, Juila, Gus and Ocimar and it was magical!

I'm so grateful for everyone who came out and without any further delay I'll take you directly to the pictures that were taken on that beautiful day!

Most photos taken by Heinz Tesarek - check out his awesome photography HERE!


FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
ARCHIVE
FOLLOW ME
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page