top of page

KATE'S BLOG

travel AND life STORIES

the OCCASIONAL RANT!

yoga HINTS

Yoga Planet and HUGE discounts!


Hey guys!

I'm going to be at the MAK Yoga Planet Messe in Vienna this year ...

You'll be able to see all of my recent works, as well as some oldies and not only that but I'm going to be offering a HUGE 50% discount on EVERYTHING purchased at the Yoga show!

Yep, everything from paintings to commissions will be 50% cheaper ... well, I figure its Christmas soon and you'll be needing some beautiful presents for your beautiful yoga loving' fam!

So come down and check it out next month ... I'll post more details as they come up but for now just click the link to go the Yoga Planet site!

Yogaaaa Planeeettt!!

As always feel free to share with anyone you feel might be interested!

Much love

Kate


FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
ARCHIVE
FOLLOW ME
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page